User can cancel their reservation. If user Cancels Reservation once he/she has accepted reservation then admin service fees will be applied.
Users are endowed with this feature where the listings are unlimited, which can be beneficial for them.
This is an intellectual feature provided to customers wherein they can check their financial information in terms of amount spent so far and pending to be spent on completed and ongoing projects.
This feature provides users to create their wish-list. Here users are provided with the facility to bookmark the particular property for future reference.
Users can manage their payment history, view payments online and other aspects related to payment using this feature.
User can manage manage trip details such as Trip date, trip location, listing details, trip details using this feature.
User can manage their trip list by filtering the current, upcoming, previous or starred trips using this feature.